Legal notices

You are currently on the Poli Real Estate website. Please read carefully the various terms and conditions of use of this site before browsing its pages. By accessing this site, the Internet user (you) accepts these terms without reservation. Also, in accordance with article n°6 of Law n°2004-575 of 21 June 2004 for confidence in the digital economy, the persons responsible for this website (https://poli-real-estate.ch) are :

Company

Poli Real Estate
Head office : Rue du Centre 9 1009 Pully
Phone :+41 21 711 10 09
Email : info@poli-real-estate.ch 

Website

Development: Kiwi Web
Host: Infomaniak Avenue de la Praille 26, 1227 Carouge GE, Suisse 0844 55 11 55 https://www.infomaniak.com

Ressources

Icons: Flaticon

Terms and conditions of use

This site is made with the CMS WordPress in different web languages (HTML, HTML5, Javascript, CSS, etc. ...) for a better comfort of use and a more pleasant graphics, we recommend you use modern browsers such as Internet Explorer, Safari, Firefox, Google Chrome, etc ...  

Cookies

This website uses cookies. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer when you visit the site, either temporarily or permanently. The purpose of cookies is to analyze the use of the website for statistical purposes and for continuous improvement. Cookies can be deactivated at any time in the settings of your web browser, partially or completely. By deactivating cookies, certain functions of this site may no longer be available.

Mentions légales

Vous êtes actuellement sur le site de Poli Real Estate. Merci de lire attentivement les différentes modalités d’utilisation du présent site avant de parcourir ses pages. En accédant à ce site, l’internaute (vous) accepte sans réserve les présentes modalités. Aussi, conformément à l’article n°6 de la Loi n°2004-575 du 21 Juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique, les responsables du présent site internet (https://poli-real-estate.ch) sont :

Société

Poli Real Estate SA
Siège social : Rue du Centre 9 1009 Pully
Téléphone :+41 21 711 10 09
Email : info@poli-real-estate.ch 

Site web

Développement : Kiwi Web
Hébergeur : Infomaniak Avenue de la Praille 26, 1227 Carouge GE, Suisse 0844 55 11 55 https://www.infomaniak.com

Ressources

Icônes : Flaticon

Conditions d’utilisation

Ce site est réalisé avec le CMS WordPress en différents langages web (HTML, HTML5, Javascript, CSS, etc…) pour un meilleur confort d’utilisation et un graphisme plus agréable, nous vous recommandons de recourir à des navigateurs modernes comme Internet explorer, Safari, Firefox, Google Chrome, etc…  

Cookies

Ce site Internet utilise des cookies. Les cookies sont de petits fichiers textes qui sont enregistrés sur votre ordinateur, lors de la visite du site, de façon temporaire ou durable. Le but des cookies est en particulier d’analyser l’utilisation du site, en vue d’une exploitation statistique, ainsi que d’améliorations continues. Les cookies peuvent être à tout moment désactivés dans les paramètres de votre navigateur web, partiellement ou en totalité. En désactivant les cookies, certaines fonctionnalités de ce site peuvent éventuellement ne plus être disponibles.